PAULESI increases the list of programmes

PAULESI increases the list of programmes

PAULESI increases the list of programmes to include i). Veterinary Medicine with the Avian Medicine and Vaccine Production Options. ii). Phytochemistry and Medicinal Plant Research iii). Sports Management and Policy DevelopmentRead more
ACADEMIC CALENDER, 2017/2018

ACADEMIC CALENDER, 2017/2018

PAN AFRICAN UNIVERSITY INSTITUTE FOR LIFE AND EARTH SCIENCES (PAULESI) ACADEMIC CALENDER, 2017/2018   FIRST SEMESTER     Event Period Arrival of Students Thursday 5/10/2017-Sunday 8/10/2017 Orientation/Registration Monday 9/10/2017-13/10/2017 Nine weeks of Language moderation Monday 16/10/2017-08/11/2017 14 weeks of Teaching Monday 11/12/2017-16/03/2018 One week of Revision Friday 16/03/2018-23/03/2018 Two weeks of Examination Monday 26/03/2018     SEMESTER BREAK ()   Event Period Two weeks of Processing of Exam Results Monday 9/04-20/04/2018 One week for Meeting of Board of Examiners Monday 23/04/2018-Friday 27/04/2018 Consideration of Exam result by Senate Monday 30/04/2018 End of Semester…Read more